The ad hoc Ethics Committee is appointed by the president as a standing committee to draft Ethics Guidelines for the society. The committee functions as a review committee for any ethics complaints brought to the attention of the society. Members serve at the discretion of the president.

  • Trevor Ireland (chair), 2023
  • Natalia Artemieva, 2023
  • Tracy Rushmer, 2023