The Outreach Committee is an ad hoc committee apppointed by the president to increase the society's outreach to new members and to the public, and to manage content for the society's website. Members are appointed by the president to three-year terms.

  • Jim Rowe (chair), 2024
  • Mendy Ouzillou, 2023
  • Cari Corrigan, 2023
  • Philippe Claeys, 2023
  • Zoe Wilbur, 2023
  • Steffanie Sillitoe-Kukas, 2023

Ex officio member: chair of the Endowment Committee, Rhian Jones.