The Audit Committee consists of three Society members who are not on the Council and are not affiliated with the institution of any Treasurer who served during that fiscal year. Members serve staggered, three-year, renewable terms, with one member acting as Chair. Appointment of new members and selection of the Chair will be made by the President who is in office at the end of the fiscal year, at least one month before the end of the fiscal year.

  • Dominik Hezel 2025 – Chair
  • Andrew Beck 2024
  • Katherine Bermingham 2026