The Committee consists of five members, at least four of whom must be Meteoritical Society members, and one ex officio member, the Society Treasurer. Members are appointed by the President for three-year terms, and may be re-appointed without limit. The President shall designate one of the members to serve as Chair.

  • Rhian Jones (Chair, 3rd term) 2025,
  • Dennis Harries (1st term) 2024
  • Gary Huss (3rd term) 2024
  • Candace Kohl (2nd term) 2025
  • Jennie Wadsworth (1st term) 2026

Ex officio member: Treasurer of the Meteoritical Society, Tasha Dunn