The McKay Award selection committee consists of a chair, a vice-chair, and at least four other members, all of whom serve for one year. The chair is appointed by the president. The vice-chair shall be, ex officio, the person serving as chair of the program committee of the annual meeting at which the selection is made; if this person is unable to serve, the program committee may delegate a replacement. The other members of the committee are selected by the chair, in consultation with the vice-chair.

  • Romy D. Hanna (Chair) 2022
  • Lydia Hallis (vice-chair) 2022