photo credit

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is responsible for nominations of the Society's Officers and Councilors. The Committee consists of six members who are appointed in odd-numbered years and serve until the following election.

2017-2018 Committee

  • Monica Grady (Chair)
  • Kevin McKeegan
  • Nancy Chabot
  • Shogo Tachibana
  • Guy Libourel
  • Barbara Cohen